IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE JUDICIAL COLLEGE OF ARIZO	NA)	No. 2005- 5
)	

In accordance with the By-Laws of the Judicial College of Arizona, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Judicial College of Arizona. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following are appointed as members of the Judicial College of Arizona for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Dean

Hon. Bethany G. Hicks
Maricopa County Superior Court

2-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006

Federal Court Liaison

New Appointment:

New Appointment:
Hon. Virginia A. Mathis
U.S. District Court, District of Arizona
Maricopa County
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Superior Court Judge-Urban

New Appointment:
Hon. Eddward Ballinger, Jr.
Maricopa County Superior Court
Maricopa County
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Public

New Appointment:
Ronald R. Watson, Ph.D.
University of Arizona
2-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006

Superior Court Judge-Rural

New Appointment:
Hon. Danna D. Hendrix
Coconino County Superior Court
Coconino County
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Municipal Court Judge

New Appointment:
Hon. Richard M. Smith
Phoenix Municipal Court
Maricopa County
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Justice of the Peace

New Appointment:
Hon. Anna Mary Glaab
Bagdad-Yarnell Justice Court
Yavapai County
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Dated this 7th day of January, 2005.

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice