## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

) )

)

)

In the Matter of: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON LIMITED JURISDICTION COURTS

Administrative Order No. 2005-50

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-106: Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

## **Administrator**

*Reappointments:* 

Donald Jacobson Court Administrator Flagstaff Municipal Court Term Ending: June 30, 2006

Joan Harphant Court Administrator Tucson Municipal Court Term Ending: June 30, 2008

## Judge

Reappointment:

Honorable R. Michael Traynor Presiding Judge Chandler Municipal Court Term Ending: June 30, 2008

## Judge (Continued)

New Appointments:

Honorable Jeffrey A. Klotz Judge Tucson Municipal Court Term Ending: June 30, 2008

Honorable Timothy Dickerson Justice of the Peace/Magistrate Sierra Vista Justice/Municipal Courts Term Ending: June 30, 2008

Honorable Anna Mary Glaab Presiding Justice of the Peace Yavapai County Justice Court Term Ending: June 30, 2008 IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable R. Michael Traynor is hereby appointed Chair of the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for a three-year term ending June 30, 2008.

Dated this  $\underline{15}^{\text{th}}$  day of  $\underline{\text{July}}$ , 2005.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice