## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of: )
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO )
THE COMMITTEE ON JUVENILE )
COURTS )

Administrative Order No. 2005- 52

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 6-303: Committee on Juvenile Courts, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing the chairperson and members of the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Juvenile Courts for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on June 30, 2007:

## Public Member

*Reappointment:* Pat Trebesch Attorney General's Office

Reappointment: David Miller, CEO Arizona Council of Human Service Providers

## <u>Juvenile Court Director,</u> <u>Non-Metropolitan County</u>

*Reappointment:* Tim Hardy Director of Juvenile Court Services Yuma County

Dated this 15th day of July, 2005.

*Reappointment:* Bruce Brannan State Foster Care Review Board

New Appointment: Stanley Friedman Pinal County Community Advisory Board

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice