IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR)	No. <u>2005-55</u>
COURT)	
)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-105: Committee on Superior Court, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on June 30, 2008.

Presiding Judge, Non-Metropolitan

Reappointments Hon. Stephen McCarville Presiding Judge (designee) Superior Court in Pinal County

Hon. James Soto Presiding Judge Superior Court in Santa Cruz County

Superior Court Judge

Reappointment Hon. Charles Harrington Judge Superior Court in Pima County

Associate Presiding Judge – Maricopa

Reappointment Hon. Margaret Downie Superior Court in Maricopa County

Dated this $\underline{15}^{\text{th}}$ day of <u>July</u>, 2005.

Court Administration - Rural

New appointment Karen D. Ferrara Court Administrator Superior Court in Cochise County

<u>Other</u>

Reappointment Hon. Margaret Maxwell Commissioner Superior Court in Pima County

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice