IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
ADDOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	A descipiate ativa Ondan
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE CHILD SUPPORT COMMITTEE)	No. <u>2005-56</u>
)	
)	

In accordance with A.R.S. § 25-323.01, Laws 2002, Chapter 332, which created the Child Support Committee, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing five members of the total membership of 21 to the Committee, consisting of two Presiding Judges of the domestic relations department of the Superior Court (one Rural and one Urban), a Title IV-D Commissioner, a Clerk of the Superior Court, and a person from the Executive Committee of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of Arizona. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following representatives are appointed to the Child Support Committee for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on June 30, 2007:

Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations (Urban)

Honorable Norman Davis
Presiding Judge, Family Court
Superior Court in Maricopa County

Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations (Rural)

Honorable Monica Stauffer Presiding Judge, Family Court Superior Court in Greenlee County

Member of the Executive Committee of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of Arizona

Robert L. Barrasso Attorney at Law

Dated this 15th day of July, 2005.

Title IV-D Commissioner

Honorable Kimberly Corsaro
Title IV-D Commissioner
Superior Court in Santa Cruz County

Clerk of the Superior Court

Honorable Michael Jeanes Clerk of the Superior Court Superior Court in Maricopa County

DUTH V McGPEGOP

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice