The Matter of the Election of State of the Court of the Chief Justice ORDER of the ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that Justice William A. Holohan shall serve as Chief Justice of the Supreme Court and Justice Frank X. Gordon, Jr. shall serve as Vice Chief Justice, each for a term of five years, beginning January 5, 1982.

DATED this 8th day of December 1981.

FRED C. STRUCKMEYER, JR. Chief Justice

WILLIAM A. HOLOHAN Vice Chief Justice

JACK D. H. HAYS'
Justice

JAMES DUKE CAMERON
Justice

FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Justice