

RECEIVED JUL 1 6 1990 Ans'd.....

SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order No. $90-\underline{25}$

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-18, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Appellate Courts who do not hold membership by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee for terms beginning June 1, 1990, and ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Honorable Noel Fidel Court of Appeals, Division I First Floor, West Wing State Capitol Phoenix, Arizona 85007	Term Expires June 30, 1991
Honorable Rudolph Gerber Court of Appeals, Division I First Floor, West Wing State Capitol Phoenix, Arizona 85007	Term Expires June 30, 1992
Honorable Michael Lacagnina Court of Appeals, Division II State Office Building 416 West Congress Tucson, Arizona 85701	Term Expires June 30, 1991
Honorable John Roll Court of Appeals, Division II State Office Building 416 West Congress Tucson, Arizona 85701	Term Expires Jun 30, 1992
Paul Ulrich President Paul G. Ulrich, P.C. 3030 North Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, Arizona 85012	Term Expires June 30, 1991

Term Expires June 30, 1992

Susan Edwards Vice President, Investments Dean Witter Reynolds 3636 North Central Avenue, Suite 300 Phoenix, Arizona 85012

DATED AND ENTERED this <u>13th</u> day of July, 1990, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

FOR THE COURT

FRANK X. GORDON, JR.