

SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

JUL 1 6 1990

Ans'd.

RECEIVED

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR COURT

Administrative Order No. $90-\frac{26}{2}$

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-17, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Superior Court who do not hold membership by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee for terms beginning June 1, 1990, and ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Honorable Robert Bean Superior Court in Pinal County P.O. Box 909 Florence, Arizona 85232	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Honorable Edward Dawson Superior Court in Gila County 1400 East Ash Street Globe, Arizona 85501	Term Expires June 30, 1992
Honorable William Garbarino Superior Court in Coconino County County Courthouse Flagstaff, Arizona 86001	Term Expires June 30, 1991
Honorable James Hancock Superior Court in Yavapai County County Courthouse Prescott, Arizona 86301	Term Expires June 30, 1991
Honorable Allen Minker Superior Court in Greenlee County P.O. Box 1296 Clifton, Arizona 85533	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Honorable Ron Reinstein Superior Court in Maricopa County 101 West Jefferson, 5th Floor Phoenix, Arizona 85003	Term Expires June 30, 1993

Honorable Barry SchneiderTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Maricopa CountyJune 30, 1993201 West JeffersonPhoenix, Arizona 85003

Honorable Margaret HoughtonTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Pima CountyJune 30, 1992110 West CongressTucson, Arizona 85701

Honorable Jeffrey CokerTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Coconino CountyJune 30, 1991County CourthouseFlagstaff, Arizona 86001

Honorable Pamela Franks - Term Expires Superior Court in Maricopa County June 30, 1993 202 West Jefferson Phoenix, Arizona 85003

Honorable Jay NatoliTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Navajo CountyJune 30, 1991County CourthouseHolbrook, Arizona 86025

Honorable Cecil Patterson, Jr.Term ExpiresSuperior Court in Maricopa CountyJune 30, 19921810 South Lewis StreetMesa, Arizona 85120

Honorable Lina RodriguezTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Pima CountyJune 30, 1993110 West CongressTucson, Arizona 85701

Honorable James N. Corbett Clerk of the Superior Court in Pima County 110 West Congress Tucson, Arizona 85701

Honorable Richard Lupke Clerk of the Superior Court in Apache County P.O. Box 365 St. Johns, Arizona 85936

Gordon Griller Court Administrator Superior Court in Maricopa County 201 West Jefferson, 4th Floor Phoenix, Arizona 85003

States of the

Term Expires June 30, 1991

Term Expires June 30, 1992

Term Expires June 30, 1992 John Woods Court Administrator Superior Court in Pinal County P.O. Box 1748 Florence, Arizona 85232

Honorable Louis Arthur AranetaTerm ExpiresSuperior Court in Maricopa CountyJune 30, 1991201 West Jefferson, 5th FloorPhoenix, Arizona 85003

Chris HerstamTerm ExpiresArizona Medical AssociationJune 30, 1992810 West Bethany Home RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85013

DATED AND ENTERED this <u>13th</u> day of July, 1990, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

FOR THE COURT

FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice

Term Expires

June 30, 1993

 \bigcirc