SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA



MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON JUVENILE COURTS

ARIZONA JUVENILE DETENTION STANDARDS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Administrative Order No. 90-32

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-31, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Juvenile Courts/Arizona Juvenile Detention Standards Committee who do not hold membership by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee for terms beginning October 22, 1990, and ending on December 31, 1991.

Warner G. Leppin Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Navajo County Courthouse Holbrook, AZ 86025

Stev Crnkovich Juvenile Court Director Coconino County Superior Court Coconino County Courthouse Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Fred DuVall Juvenile Court Director Apache County Superior Court P.O. Box 58 St. Johns, AZ 85936

Ernesto Garcia Juvenile Court Director Maricopa County Superior Court 3125 W. Durango Phoenix, AZ 85009

Ray Tallis Juvenile Detention Center Supervisor Pima County Superior Court 2225 E. Ajo Way Tucson, AZ 85713

Armando Fontes Juvenile Detention Center Supervisor Santa Cruz County Superior Court Santa Cruz County Courthouse Nogales, AZ 85621 Captain Jerry McCown Glendale Police Department 7119 N. 57th Drive Glendale, AZ 85301

Richard Rice Maricopa County Public Defender Juvenile Division 3125 W. Durango Phoenix, AZ 85009

Mary Lynn Reagan Support Systems Supervisor Coconino County Superior Court Coconino County Courthouse Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Carlton Camp Board of Supervisors Yavapai County 255 E. Gurley Prescott, AZ 86301

Jan Christian
Executive Consultant
Governor's Task Force on Juvenile Corrections
1624 W. Adams
Room 103
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Steven Phillip Suskin La Paz County Attorney P.O. Box 709 Parker, AZ 85344

Cathryn Lore Governor's Office for Children 1645 W. Jefferson Suite 420 Phoenix, AZ 85007

Larry Beddome
Intergovernmental Liaison
Arizona Department of Corrections
1601 W. Jefferson, Suite 419
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Barbara Polk Public Member 515 Fairway View Drive Prescott, AZ 86303

Alice Udall Public Member 142 Calle Chaparito Tucson, AZ 85716

DATED AND ENTERED this <u>28th</u> day of August, 1990, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

FRANK X. GORDÓN, JR. Chief Justice 0

TS/saj 502.DOC