RECEIVED SEP 1 2 1990

SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

FILED

AUG 3 0 1990

CLASSINA MARKETA

Ans'd.....

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON RISK MANAGEMENT/COURT SECURITY

Administrative Order No. 90-_34

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-33, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing membership and leadership of the Committee on Risk Management/Court Security. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee until completion of the committee's work:

Pete Anderson Deputy Court Administrator Superior Court in Maricopa County

Charles Bunce Court Security Specialist Arizona Supreme Court Administrative Office of the Courts

Honorable H. Jeffrey Coker Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Superior Court in Coconino County

Joyce Costanzo Director of Administrative Services Maricopa County Juvenile Court

Mary Lou Dominguez Division Director, Dependent Children's Services Arizona Supreme Court Administrative Office of the Courts

Rusty Draper Court Security Coordinator Superior Court in Maricopa County

Sue Evans Court Administrator Superior Court in Pima County

June Ava Florescue Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General Argie Gomez
Division Director, Juvenile Justice Services
Arizona Supreme Court
Administrative Office of the Courts

Gordon Griller Court Administrator Maricopa County Superior Court

Bill Malcolmson Chief Deputy Clerk Court of Appeals Division I

James Meyer Adult Probation Department Superior Court in Pima County

Shirley Stevenson Clerk of Court Superior Court in Coconino County

FURTHER:

IT IS ORDERED THAT Gordon Griller, Court Administrator for the Superior Court in Maricopa County, shall serve as chairperson of the Committee.

DATED AND ENTERED this 30th day of August, 1990, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

