

SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA



MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON DEFENSIVE DRIVING

Administrative Order No. $90-\underline{43}$

In accordance with Administrative Order No. $90-\underline{42}$, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing membership and leadership of the Committee on Defensive Driving. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee until completion of the committee's work:

Honorable Lex Anderson Justice of the Peace Peoria Justice Court

Kathy Barrett Court Administrator Mesa City Court

Honorable Laura Billings Presiding Judge Bullhead City Court

Honorable Nikki Chayet City of Tucson Magistrate

Bennie Click Assistant Chief Phoenix Police Department

Honorable Robert Donfeld Presiding Judge Pima County Justice Court

Honorable William Gastelum Presiding Judge Casa Grande Justice Court

Dale Hazlett Special Assistant Department of Insurance Pat Jacobs Court Administrator Tucson Justice Court

Gary Latham Police Chief Flagstaff Police Department

Dominic Mancini Program Manager Governor's Office of Highway Safety

Don Miles Arizona Department of Transportation Motor Vehicle Division

Honorable Stephen Mirretti, Jr. Presiding Judge Tempe City Court

Honorable James Sedillo Presiding Judge Flagstaff Justice Court

FURTHER:

IT IS ORDERED THAT the Honorable Stephen Mirretti, Jr., Presiding Judge of the Tempe City Court, shall serve as chairperson of the Committee.

DATED AND ORDERED this <u>llth</u> day of <u>October</u>, 1990, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

> FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice