

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZO

IN THE MATTER OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 91-<u>10</u>

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 91-7, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee of Judicial Performance Review. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the committee until completion of the committee's work:

Justice Robert J. Corcoran Arizona Supreme Court 433 Arizona Courts Building 1501 West Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007

Hon. Rebecca A. Albrecht Judge County Superior Court 201 West Jefferson Phoenix, AZ 85003

Professor Charles E. Ares University of Arizona College of Law Tucson, AZ 85721

Joel Breshin Anti-Defamation League of B'nai B'rith 3550 N. Central, Suite 914 Phoenix, AZ 85012

Ernest Calderon Jennings, Strouss & Salmon Two N. Central, Suite 1600 Phoenix, AZ 85004-2393

Assistant Chief Bennie R. Click Phoenix Police Department 620 W. Washington Phoenix, AZ 85003 Hon. Thomas Dunevant, III Judge Maricopa County Superior Court 201 W. Jefferson - 9th Floor Phoenix, AZ 85003

Dan Durrenberger Chimeric Concepts P.O. Box 24494 Tempe, AZ 85285

Hon. Emojean Girard Justice of the Peace Pima County Consolidated Justice Court 115 North Church Tucson, AZ 85701

Hon. Sarah D. Grant Chief Judge Court of Appeals, Division One 1501 West Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007

Ed Hendricks Meyer, Hendricks, Victor, Osborne and Maledon 2929 N. Central, Suite 2100 Phoenix, AZ 85067-3449

Peter Kay 5002 E. Calle Redondo Phoenix, AZ 85018

Hon. Joseph M. Livermore Judge Court of Appeals, Division Two 416 West Congress Tucson, AZ 85701

John E. Lundin Gallagher & Kennedy 2600 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004-3020

Stanley J. Marks Langerman, Begam, Lewis and Marks 111 W. Monroe, Suite 1400 Phoenix, AZ 85003-1787

Helen Mautner Affirmative Action Office University of Arizona 1609 E. Helen Tucson, AZ 85721 Hon. G. Thomas Meehan Presiding Judge Pima County Superior Court 110 W. Congress Tucson, AZ 85701

Hon. Stephen Mirretti, Jr. Presiding Judge Tempe Municipal Court 140 E. Fifth St., 2nd Floor Tempe, AZ 85281

Cecil B. Patterson, Jr. Chief Counsel, Human Services Div. Arizona Attorney General's Office 1275 West Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007

Hon. C. Kimball Rose Presiding Judge Maricopa County Superior Court 201 W. Jefferson Phoenix, AZ 85003

Kenneth J. Sherk Fennemore Craig, P.C. Two N. Central, Suite 2200 Phoenix, AZ 85004-2390

Mary Ellen Simonson Lewis and Roca 40 N. Central Phoenix, AZ 85004-4429

Robert E. Wilmoth Dial Corporation 1850 North Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85077-0000

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Justice Robert J. Corcoran shall serve as chairperson of the committee. DATED this _____ day of April, 1991.

> FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice