IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA NOELK DES

Jud Elline for Bary Comm Fele for Be

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE JUDICIAL ETHICS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 91-15

FILED

MAY 14 1991

Pursuant to Rules of the Supreme Court, Rule 82,

IT IS ORDERED that the persons named below are appointed as members of the Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee to hold the indicated positions for the indicated terms:

James D. Hathaway, Chairman	May 1, 1991 through
Court of Appeals Judge	April 30, 1994
Jefferson Lankford	May 1, 1991 through
Court of Appeals Judge	April 30, 1993
Alice Truman	May 1, 1991 through
Superior Court Judge	April 30, 1993
Robert R. Bean	May 1, 1991 through
Superior Court Judge	April 30, 1992
Robert Donfeld	May 1, 1991 through
Justice of the Peace	April 30, 1992
Laura Billings	May 1, 1991 through
Municipal Court Judge	April 30, 1994
Selmer Lutey	May 1, 1991 through
Public Member	April 30, 1994

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that if any of the above appointees cease to hold the judicial position or the status indicated, that appointee shall cease to be a member of the Advisory Committee. Any vacancies shall be filled by a qualified new appointee to serve the unexpired term of the member replaced.

DATED AND ENTERED this <u>14th</u> day of <u>May</u> 1991 at Phoenix, Arizona.

> FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice