FILED

AUG - 1 1991

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZON

In the Matter of:)	J
	j	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	NO. 91- <u>23</u>
COMMITTEES OF THE ARIZONA)	
JUDICIAL COUNCIL)	
)	

In accordance with the administrative orders creating the Arizona Judicial Council and its standing committees, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members for terms beginning July 1, 1991, and ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Arizona Judicial Council

A. 18 ...

Honorable Gene Hays Chief Magistrate Tucson City Court	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Michael Kimerer State Bar Representative Allen, Kimerer & Lavelle	Term Expires June 30, 1992

Committee on Appellate Courts

Paul McMurdie	Term Expires
State Bar Representative	June 30, 1992
Office of the Attorney General	

Committee on Superior Court

Honorable William Garbarino Presiding Judge Superior Court in Coconino County	Expires 30, 1994
Honorable Roberto Montiel Presiding Judge Superior Court in Santa Cruz County	Expires 30, 1994
Honorable H. Jeffrey Coker Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Superior Court in Coconino County	Expires 30, 1994

Arizona Judicial Council and Committee Appointments Page 2 of 3

Committee on Superior Court (continued)

Honorable Jay Natoli Term Expires June 30, 1994

Superior Court in Navajo County

Judith Allen Term Expires Clerk of the Court June 30, 1994

Superior Court in Maricopa County

Louis Araneta Term Expires State Bar Representative June 30, 1992

Commissioner, Superior Court in Maricopa County

Term Expires Reverend Oscar Tillman June 30, 1994 Public Member

Maricopa County Branch National Association for the Advancement of Colored People

Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts

Honorable Robert Carrillo Term Expires June 30, 1994 Magistrate Yuma Municipal Court

Honorable Sam Daniels Term Expires Justice of the Peace/Magistrate June 30, 1994 Snowflake Justice Court

Peter Gorksi Term Expires Court Administrator June 30, 1994 Maricopa County Justice Courts

James Bialac Term Expires State Bar Representative June 30, 1992 Attorney at Law

Committee on Technology

Honorable H. Stewart Bradshaw Term Expires Judge June 30, 1994 Superior Court in Yuma County

Honorable Margaret Trujillo Term Expires Justice of the Peace June 30, 1994 Tempe Justice Court

Arizona Judicial Council and Committee Appointments Page 3 of 3

Committee on Technology (continued)

Glen Clark Term Expires
Clerk of Court June 30, 1994

Court of Appeals, Division I

Joyce Goldsmith Term Expires
Clerk of Court June 30, 1994

Court of Appeals, Division II

Robert Layton Term Expires Chief Probation Officer June 30, 1994

Superior Court in Graham County

Diana Garbarino Term Expires Associate Clerk June 30, 1994

Superior Court in Maricopa County

Gary Howard Term Expires
State Bar Representative June 30, 1992

Molloy, Jones & Donahue, P.C.

Gary Russak Term Expires
Public Member June 30, 1994

GR-Systems, Inc.

Committee on Juvenile Courts

Janice Hays
Director of Juvenile Court Services
Superior Court in Yuma County
Term Expires
June 30, 1994

Committee on Probation

Kathy Barrett Term Expires
Limited Jurisdiction Courts Representative June 30, 1994
Court Administrator, Mesa Municipal Court

DATED this <u>lst</u> day of August, 1991.

FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice