## SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

FILED

OCT 2 9 1991

NOEL K. DESSA.::T
CLERK SUPREME COURT
BY

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 91-31

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 91-30, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the committee for terms beginning November 1, 1991 and ending on October 31, 1992.

Patricia Alvarez Hurley Assistant Court Administrator Superior Court in Pima County

Brice Buehler Arizona State Bar Representative

James Carruth Judge Superior Court in Pima County

Jona Goldschmidt Professor, Northern Arizona University Public Member

Robert Gottsfield Judge Superior Court in Maricopa County

Rand Haddock Valley National Corporation Public Member

Judith Joseph Maricopa County Bar Representative

Toni Larona Judge Eloy Justice Court

Laura Manley
Director of Courtroom Services
Clerk of Superior Court in Maricopa County

Jacqueline McVay Judge Northeast Phoenix Justice Court

Ann Yellott Public Member

FURTHER: IT IS ORDERED THAT Bruce Meyerson, Meyer, Hendricks, Victor, Osborn and Maledon; shall serve as chairperson of the Committee.

DATED in the city of Phoenix, Arizona at the Arizona State Courts Building, this 29th day of October 1991.

ARIZONA SUPREME COURT

Frank X. Gordon, Jr. Chief Justice