## FILED

APR 1 6 1992

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

T	4-1	Matter	-6.
ın	T.ne	Matter	OT:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	
COMMITTEE ON TECHNOLOGY	)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
	)	No. 92- $\frac{12}{}$

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-21, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members and leadership of the Committee on Technology. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee on Technology for terms beginning on May 1, 1992, and ending on the dates shown by their respective names. This order supersedes all previous orders and notices of appointment to the Committee.

Larry Blankenship Director of Judicial Information Services Superior Court in Maricopa County	Term Expires June 30, 1994
H. Stewart Bradshaw Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Superior Court in Yuma County	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Dave Byers Deputy Director Administrative Office of the Courts	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Glen Clark Clerk Court of Appeals, Division One	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Louraine Crawford Magistrate Phoenix Municipal Court	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Joyce Goldsmith Clerk Court of Appeals, Division Two	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Gordon Griller Court Administrator Superior Court in Maricopa County	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Gary Howard State Bar Representative	Term Expires June 30, 1992

Administrative Order 92-12
Appointments to Committee on Technology
Page Two

Rod Marquardt Chief Probation Officer Superior Court in Mohave County	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Rebecca Macbeth Justice of the Peace East Phoenix Justice Court #1	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Rhonda McAdams Court Administrator Flagstaff Municipal Court	Term Expires June 30, 1995
David Phares Presiding Judge Gilbert Municipal Court	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Eloise Price Management Information Systems Coordinator Superior Court in Gila County	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Robert Raines Management Information Services Director Pima Superior Court Clerk's Office	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Gary E. Russak Public Member	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Linda Seapy Clerk Superior Court in Mohave County	Term Expires June 30, 1993
John Seidel Judge Superior Court in Maricopa County	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Jack Shomenta Assistant County Manager Maricopa County	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Stephen Ventre Commissioner Superior Court in Maricopa County	Term Expires June 30, 1993
John Woods Court Administrator Superior Court in Pinal County	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Administrative Order 92-12
Appointments to Committee on Technology
Page Three

John Wright Automation Project Manager Maricopa Superior Court Clerk's Office Term Expires
June 30, 1995

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable Thomas Zlaket is hereby appointed chairperson of the Committee.

DATED AND ENTERED this \_\_\_\_\_16th\_ day of April, 1992.

STANLEY G. FELDMAN Chief Justice