IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

FILED

OCT - 9 1992

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY

In the Matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES OF THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 92-_30

In accordance with the administrative orders creating the Arizona Judicial Council and its standing committees, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members for terms ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Arizona Judicial Council

Mr. Jones Osborn Public Member Replaces: Mrs. Carolyn Warner Term Expires
June 30, 1994

Mr. Michael Kimerer State Bar Representative Re-appointment

Term Expires
June 30, 1993

Committee on Superior Court

Ms. Delfina Bauch Clerk of Court Superior Court in Santa Cruz County Replaces: Mr. Richard Lupke

Term Expires
June 30, 1995

Honorable Raner Collins
Presiding Juvenile Court Judge
Superior Court in Pima County
Re-appointment

Term Expires
June 30, 1995

Mr. Richard M. Davis Tucson, Arizona State Bar Representative Replaces: Commissioner Louis Araneta

Term Expires
June 30, 1994

Honorable Edward Dawson Presiding Judge Superior Court in Gila County Re-appointment Term Expires
June 30, 1995

Arizona Judicial Council/Committee Appointments Page 2 of 4 -...

Replaces: Honorable Stephen Mirretti

Replaces: Honorable Robert Carrillo

Honorable Judy Ferguson Casa Grande Municipal Court

Committee on Superior Court (continued)	
Mr. Gordon Griller Court Administrator Superior Court in Maricopa County Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Honorable Margaret Houghton Presiding Domestic Relations Judge Superior Court in Pima County Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Honorable Robert D. Myers Presiding Civil Division Judge Superior Court in Maricopa County Replaces: Honorable Lina Rodriguez	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Honorable William J. O'Neil Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Superior Court in Pinal County Replaces: Honorable Jay Natoli	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Ms. Myrtle Young Director of Juvenile Court Services Superior Court in Cochise County Replaces: Mr. Gordon Glau	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts	
Ms. Kathy Barrett Court Administrator Mesa Municipal Court Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Mr. James Bialac State Bar Representative Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Professor Robert Dauber Public Member Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Honorable John Drum Parker Municipal Court Poplaces Honorable Stophen Minnetti	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Term Expires June 30, 1995

Arizona Judicial Council/Committee Appointments Page 3 of 4

Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts (continued)

Honorable Bram Goldman Tucson Municipal Court Replaces: Honorable George Forster	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Honorable Michael Lester Phoenix Municipal Court Replaces: Honorable Robert Kuebler	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Mr. Richard Ortiz Court Administrator Maricopa County Justice Courts Replaces: Mr. Peter Gorski	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Mr. Paul Thomas Court Administrator Lake Havasu City Municipal Court Replaces: Ms. Charlotte Jones	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Committee on Technology

Honorable William E. Druke Court of Appeals, Division Two New appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Mr. Gary Howard State Bar Representative Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1993
Ms. Dee-Dee Samet State Bar Representative	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Committee on Juvenile Courts

New appointment

Ms. Kay Ekstrom Public Member Re-appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1994
Dr. Hector Gonzalez Foster Care Review Board Representative Replaces: Mr. Leon Fleming	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Ms. Jacqueline Wohl State Bar Representative Replaces: Ms. Sharon Hekman	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Arizona Judicial Council/Committee Appointments
Page 4 of 4

Committee on Probation

Mr. Wallace Larson
Public Member
Re-appointment

Term Expires
June 30, 1994

Mr. David Shelby McKell Public Member Re-appointment Term Expires
June 30, 1994

DATED this 9th day of October, 1992.

STANLEY G. FELDMAN Chief Justice