SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

OCT 3 0 1992

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

MEMBERSHIP OF THE ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 92- 34

In accordance with administrative order No. 91-30, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee. With the exception of member Jonathan Schwartz, the terms of the current committee members will expire on October 31, 1992. Now therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following committee members be reappointed for terms beginning November 1, 1992 and ending on October 31, 1993.

Brice Buehler Arizona State Bar Representative

Jona Goldschmidt Professor, Northern Arizona University Public Member

Judith Joseph Maricopa County Bar Representative

Toni Lorona Judge Eloy Justice Court

Laura Manley
Director of Courtroom Services
Clerk of Superior Court in Maricopa County

Jacqueline McVay Judge Northeast Phoenix Justice Court

Ann Yellott Public Member

FURTHER: IT IS ORDERED THAT Bruce Meyerson, of Meyer, Hendricks, Victor, Osborn and Maledon; shall be reappointed to serve as chairperson of the Committee.

FURTHER: IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons be appointed to the committee for an initial term to begin on November 1, 1992 and expire on October 31, 1993.

Lawrence H. Fleischman Judge Superior Court in Pima County

Karen Ferrara Court Administrator Superior Court in Cochise County

James D. Coffee Motorola Inc. Public Member

DATED in the city of Phoenix, Arizona at the Arizona State Courts Building, this __30th__ day of __October___ 1992.

ARIZONA SUPREME_COURT

Stanley G. Feldman Chief Justice