FILED

SEP - 9 1994

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the matter of:	^))	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES OF THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL	ý	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 94-49

In accordance with the administrative orders creating the standing committees of the Arizona Judicial Council, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their position. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members for their terms beginning this date and ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Commission on Technology

Mohyeddin Abdulaziz MIS Manager Court of Appeals Division II	Term Expires June 30, 1997
Lillian B. Black Maricopa County Adult Probation New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1997
Glen Clark Clerk, Court of Appeals Div. I Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Judge Robert Dorfman Chief Presiding Judge Phoenix Municipal Court New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1996
Benjamin A. Froehlich ISD Deputy Assistant Director Arizona Department of Administration New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1997

Judge James Hancock Superior Court in Yavapai County New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1996
Gary Howard State Bar Representative Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Randolph Kitchen Court Administrator Tucson Municipal Court New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1996
Judge Rebecca MacBeth East Phoenix Justice Court Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Rod Marquardt Mohave County Adult Probation Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Eloise Price MIS Coordinator Gila County Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Marcus Reinkensmeyer Acting JIS Director Maricopa County Superior Court	Term Expires June 30, 1997
Gary Russak Public Member Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Committee on Juvenile Courts	
Patricia Griffin Public Member New Appointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Myrtle Young Juvenile Court Director Cochise County Juvenile Court	Term Expires June 30, 1997

Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts

James Bialac State Bar Representative Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Judge Kenneth Curfman Tombstone Magistrate Court	Term Expires June 30, 1996
Judge Ronnie O. McDaniel Payson Municipal Court Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Judge Sidney Mitchell Glendale Municipal Court Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995
Judge Linda Norton Safford Justice Court	Term Expires June 30, 1997
Frank R. Startzell Public Member	Term Expires June 30, 1997
Judge Michael Traynor Chandler Municipal Court Reappointment	Term Expires June 30, 1995

Committee on Probation

Kathy Barrett	Term Expires
Mesa Municipal Court Administrator	June 30, 1995
Reappointment	-
Wallace Larson	Term Expires
State Bar Representative	June 30, 1995
Reappointment	
Professor Shelby McKell	Term Expires
Public Member	June 30, 1995
Reappointment	

Committee on Superior Court

Judge Stewart Bradshaw Term Expires June 30, 1997 Presiding Judge Superior Court in Yuma County Richard Davis Term Expires State Bar Representative June 30, 1995 Martha Huerta Elias Term Expires Public Member June 30, 1995 Steven C. Gallaher Term Expires June 30, 1996 Court Administrator Superior Court in Yuma County Judge Brett H. Huggins Term Expires Superior Court in Navajo County June 30, 1995 Judge Michael Nelson Term Expires June 30, 1995 Presiding Judge Superior Court in Apache County Judge Raymond W. Weaver, Jr. Term Expires Superior Court in Yavapai County June 30, 1997

DATED this 9th day of

STANLEY & FELDMAN Chief Justice

September