FILED

OCT 20 1994

NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

IN THE MATTER OF APPOINTMENT OF)	
MEMBERS OF JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
REVIEW CONFERENCE TEAMS)	NO. 94- 57
)	

Pursuant to the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, Rule 4 (a),

IT IS ORDERED that the persons named below are appointed as members of Judicial Performance Review Conference Teams to hold the indicated positions for terms beginning October 13, 1994, and ending June 30, 1995:

Public Members

Maria Hoffman Kate Lehman

Lawver Members

William Culbertson Michelle Hamilton

Judge Members

Robert Buchanan
Philip Espinosa
Noel Fidel
John Kelly
James McDougall
Michael O'Melia
Charles Sabalos
Linda Scott
William Sherrill
Barry Silverman
Gilbert Veliz

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that if any of the above appointees cease to hold the position indicated or for any other reason is unable to serve until the expiration of their term, the vacancy shall be filled by a qualified new appointee to serve the unexpired term of the member replaced.

DATED AND ENTERED this _____ day of October, 1994.

FOR THE COURT:

STANLEY G. FELDMAN Chief Justice