NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

Administrative Order No. 94-67

In accordance with Administrative Order 91-30, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee. Now therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following committee members be reappointed for terms effective on November 1, 1994 and ending on October 31, 1995.

Hon. Lawrence H. Fleischman Superior Court in Pima County

Ms. Nancy Glasscock, Director TERROS Mediation Services Public Member

Hon. Roger Kaufman Chairman of the ADR Committee for the Superior Court in Maricopa County

Mr. Calvin Morrill Associate Professor University of Arizona

IT IS ORDERED that Bruce Meyerson of Meyer, Hendricks, Victor, Osborn and Maledon be reappointed to serve as chairperson of the committee.

FURTHER, IT IS ORDERED that the following persons be appointed to the committee for initial terms effective November 15, 1994 and expiring on October 31, 1995.

Mr. Jeremy E. Butler Lewis and Roca Maricopa County Bar Representative State Bar of Arizona Representative

Hon. Bret Huggins Superior Court in Navajo County

Ms. Bonnie Kleiman ADR Coordinator Superior Court in Mohave County

Hon. Marie A. Lorona Eloy Justice Court

Mr. Stanley Marks Begam, Lewis, Marks & Wolfe

Mr. Robert Oberstein Public Member

Hon. Kerry Passey North Mesa Justice Court

Ms. Lisa Royal Office of Court Administration Superior Court in Pima County

DATED	this	16th	day	of	November,	1994

STANLEY G. FELDMAN Chief Justice