MAR () 5 1996 IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

AUC !

FIL	.ED	
MAR	4 1996	
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERKSUPREME COURT BY		

		BY AT /
IN THE MATTER OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW))	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 969
)	

Pursuant to Article 6, Section 42 of the Arizona Constitution, and Rule 2 (a) and (b) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona,

IT IS ORDERED that John E. Lundin is appointed as Chair of the Commission on Judicial Performance Review to hold the position for a term beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 1998.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the persons named below are appointed as members of the Commission on Judicial Performance Review to hold the indicated positions for terms beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 1999.

Public Members	Lawyer Members	Judge Members
Dr. John Carney	William Brammer, Jr.	Philip Espinosa
Karen Duffy	William Culbertson	Raner Collins
David Garber	Frederick Jones	
Maria Hoffman	Aaron Kizer	
Katherine Lehman	Dee-Dee Samet	
Helen Mautner		

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that if any of the above appointees cease to hold the position indicated or for any other reason is unable to serve until the expiration of their term, the vacancy shall be filled by a qualified new appointee to serve the unexpired term of the member replaced.

DATED AND ENTERED this 4th day of March, 1996.

FOR THE COURT:

STANLEY G. FELDMAN	
Chief Justice	
Ciner sustice	