## SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA



In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	
THE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL	)	Administrative Order
PERFORMANCE REVIEW	)	No. 9622
	)	

Pursuant to Article 6, Section 42 of the Arizona Constitution, and Rule 2 (a) and (b) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona,

IT IS ORDERED that the persons named below are appointed as members of the Commission on Judicial Performance Review to hold the position for a term beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 2000.

PUBLIC MEMBERS
Jesse Lou Blakeslee
Espinola Brunson
Daniel J. Durrenberger
Richard Fitzgerald
David L. Hetrick
Charles Thompson

JUDICIAL MEMBERS
Hon. Mark Armstrong

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that if any of the above appointees cease to hold the position indicated or for any other reason is unable to serve until the expiration of their term, the vacancy shall be filled by a qualified new appointee to serve the unexpired term of the member replaced.

DATED this 14th day of June, 1996.

STANLEY G. FELDMAN Chief Justice