## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

FILED
JUL 2 2 1998
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON LIMITED	)	No. 98 - 42
JURISDICTION COURTS	)	
	)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-13, establishing the Arizona Judicial Council, and Administrative Order No. 90-16, establishing the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts, a standing committee of the Arizona Judicial Council, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their positions to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts.

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals named below are reappointed as members of the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for three-year terms beginning on this date and ending on June 30, 2001.

Hon. George Anagnost

Magistrate

Peoria Municipal Court

Hon. William Sutton, Jr.

Justice of the Peace

Williams Justice & Municipal Courts

Paul Thomas

**Court Administrator** 

Lake Havasu Municipal Court

Theodore Jarvi

Attorney

State Bar of Arizona Representative

Hon Marie 'Toni' Lorona

Justice of the Peace

**Eloy Justice Court** 

Pat Jacobs

Court Administrator / Clerk of the Court

**Tucson Justice Courts** 

Tom Brady

Court Administrator

Scottsdale City Court

Frank Startzell

**Public Member** 

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the individuals named below are appointed as members of the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for three-year terms beginning on this date and ending on June 30, 2001.

Hon. Sherry L. Geisler
Justice of the Peace
Round Valley Justice Court

Larry D. Imus
Justice of the Peace
Kingman Justice Court

DATED this 22nd day of July , 1998.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET
Chief Justice