IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

	G000000000		1000		D			
DEC)	Jessey	6	20	05			
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY								

In the Matter of:)	Le
APPOINTMENT OF JUDGES PRO TEMPORE TO THE SUPERIOR COURT)	PRO TEMPORE ORDER No. 2005 - 63
OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA)))	

The presiding judge of the Superior Court of Arizona in Maricopa County has requested the appointment of law-trained full-time municipal court judges to serve as judges pro tempore in Maricopa County for the purpose of hearing administrative appeals and enhancing the court's ability to process cases. Therefore, pursuant to A.R.S. §12-141,

IT IS ORDERED that the municipal court judges named below are appointed judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in hearing administrative appeals for a term beginning January 1, 2006, and ending December 31, 2006, in accordance with A.R.S. §§12-141 et. seq., and will serve as assigned by the presiding judge.

Louraine C. Arkfeld	State Bar #004827
Theodore W. Armbruster	State Bar #020350
Paul H. Cragan	State Bar #009439
Karl C. Eppich	State Bar #014414
John E. Hudson	State Bar #015112
Ronald I. Karp	State Bar #006372
Gary J. LaFleur	State Bar #006605
Nicole R. Laurin	State Bar #015153
Mary Anne Majestic	State Bar #009200
Michael Morales	State Bar #005168
Michele K. O'Hair-Schattenberg	State Bar #007015
Michael Simonson	State Bar #004935

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that this appointment is conditioned upon the approval of the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors pursuant to A.R.S. §12-141, and upon the agreement by the appointees to serve for no compensation or benefits, fiscal or otherwise, as provided in A.R.S. §12-142(C), for services as judges pro tempore.

DATED this <u>16th</u> day of December . 2005.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice