IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF COURT)	PRO TEMPORE ORDER
	,	
COMMISSIONERS TO SERVE AS)	<u>No. 2006 -29</u>
JUDGES PRO TEMPORE IN THE)	
SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE)	
OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE)	
COUNTY OF PIMA)	
)	

The presiding judge of the Superior Court of Arizona in Pima County has requested the appointment of court commissioners to serve as judges pro tempore in that court for the purpose of enhancing the court's ability to process cases. Therefore, pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141,

IT IS ORDERED that the court commissioners named below are appointed judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in Pima County for terms beginning January 1, 2007, and ending June 30, 2007, in accordance with A.R.S. §§ 12-141 et. seq., and will serve as assigned by the presiding judge.

Karen S. Adam	State Bar # 004894	Margaret Maxwell	State Bar # 004110
Kyle Bryson	State Bar # 012071	Douglas Mitchell	State Bar # 004330
Javier Chon-Lopez	State Bar # 007574	Karen J. Nygaard	State Bar # 007468
Julia K. Connors	State Bar # 017183	David R. Ostapuk	State Bar # 003566
Suzanna S. Cuneo	State Bar # 012674	Elizabeth Peasley-Fimbres	State Bar # 004334
Frederic Dardis	State Bar # 002883	Stephen M. Rubin	State Bar # 004118
Sharon A. Douglas	State Bar # 007578	Kenneth C. Stanford	State Bar # 006034
Richard Henry	State Bar # 002426	Joan Wagener	State Bar # 012395
Theodore C. Knuck	State Bar # 003557	Deborah Ward	State Bar # 006614

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that these appointments are conditioned upon the approval of the Pima County Board of Supervisors pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141, and upon the agreement by the appointees to serve for no compensation or benefits, fiscal or otherwise, as provided in A.R.S. § 12-142(C) for service as judges pro tempore.

DATED this 15th day of December, 2006.