IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF JUDGES PRO)	PRO TEMPORE ORDER
TEMPORE TO THE SUPERIOR COURT)	No. 2006 - 49
OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND)	110. 2000 19
FOR THE COUNTY OF PINAL)	
	_)	

The presiding judge of the Superior Court of Arizona in Pinal County has requested the appointment of judges pro tempore to serve in that court for the purpose of enhancing the court's ability to process cases. Therefore, pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141,

IT IS ORDERED that the persons named in Appendix A, attached hereto and made a part hereof, are appointed as judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in Pinal County for terms beginning January 1, 2007, and ending June 30, 2007, in accordance with A.R.S. §§ 12-141 et. seq., and will serve as assigned by the presiding judge.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that these appointments are conditioned upon the approval of the Pinal County Board of Supervisors pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141, and upon the Superior Court in Pinal County obtaining appropriate funding from whatever source for the compensation due the appointees as provided in A.R.S. § 12-142(C) and § 12-143 for service as judges pro tempore.

DATED this 15th day of December, 2006.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice

APPENDIX A

Jeffrey S. Cates	#002348
Robert Donfeld	#003541
April P. Elliott	#016701
Denis A. Fitzgibbons	#012708
Stephen A. Gerst	#001881
Kirk V. Karman	#007567
Thomas M. Larson	#010341
Richard L. McAnally	#001129
Delia Neal	#017447
David A. Powell	#006432
Theresa Ratliff	#017444
James Soslowsky	#016034
Raymond W. Weaver	#001391