IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF COURT)	PRO TEMPORE ORDER
COMMISSIONERS TO SERVE AS)	<u>No. 2007 - 46</u>
JUDGES PRO TEMPORE IN THE)	
SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF)	
ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY)	
OF MARICOPA)	
	_)	

The presiding judge of the Superior Court of Arizona in Maricopa County has requested the appointment of court commissioners to serve as judges pro tempore in that court for the purpose of enhancing the court's ability to process cases. Therefore, pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141,

IT IS ORDERED that the court commissioners named in Appendix A, attached hereto and made a part hereof, are appointed judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in Maricopa County for terms beginning July 1, 2007, and ending June 30, 2008, in accordance with A.R.S. §§ 12-141 et. seq., and will serve as assigned by the presiding judge.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that these appointments are conditioned upon the approval of the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-141, and upon the Superior Court in Maricopa County obtaining appropriate funding from whatever source for the compensation due to said appointees pursuant to A.R.S. § 12-142(C) and A.R.S. § 12-143 for service as judges pro tempore.

DATED this 15th day of June, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice

ATTACHMENT: Appendix A

APPENDIX A

Last Name	First Name	Middle	Bar No.
Anderson	Amiee	LaDuke	011965
Anderson	William	David	004527
Barth	Michael	L	010763
Bassett	Edward	Walter	010551
Benny	Margaret	E.	016218
Blomo	James	Thomas	012638
Bodow	Keelen	S.	018162
Brain	Mark		012061
Brame	Veronica		018741
Brnovich	Susan	Marie	016025
Colosi	Robert	Anthony	004181
Cunanan	David	Oscar	014382
Davis	Jay	Lee	013512
Donofrio, III	Charles		004928
Ellexson	Randy	Laurence	003656
Ellis	Lindsay	Best	004968
Fink	Dean	Miles	015062
French	Colleen	Louise	007687
Grant	Gerald		004978
Hamner	Barbara	Ann	014799
Hegyi	Hugh	Emery	009473
Hintze	Michael		011233
Holding	Steven	Kim	012496
Holguin	Jamie		014477
Johnson	Frank	A.	014493
Kongable	Kirby	D.	004724
Kupiszewski	Stephen	John Patrick	013290
Lewis	Nancy	Kay	004583
Lynch	Steven	Potter	013047
Madden	Shelia	Anne	012905
McCoy	Michael	Scott	013603
Mead	Kathleen	Ann Hagglund	012261

Mendez	Mina	Elizabeth	016656
Miller	Phemonia	Lyvette	014233
Morrow	James		011630
Newcomb	Casey	John	013350
Newell	Julie	Phyllis	017012
Nothwehr	Richard	Loren	011644
Owens	Bernard	C.	009791
Palmer	David	Jesse	011291
Passamonte	Carolyn	Kay	014589
Peterson	Wesley	Eric	012311
Porter	Gerald	Joseph	015251
Rees	Brian	S.	009546
Richter	Virginia	Laura	006437
Roberts	Lisa	Mari	010432
Sinclair	Joan	M	016563
Smith	Shellie	Beth Freeman	012714
Spencer	Barbara	L.	014662
Svoboda	Pamela	Hearn	013253
Thompson	Peter		4978
Vandenberg	Lisa	Ann	18532
Vatz	Benjamin	Earl	005513
Woodburn	Randall	Jeffrey	005050