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FILED

NOV 1 4 2005

DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION OF THE
SUPREME COURT OF ARIZDNA
BEFORE THE DISCIPLINARY COMMISSI

OF THE SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA v

IN THE MATTER OF A MEMBER No.  03-0049

OF THE STATE BAR OF ARIZONA,

DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION
REPORT

Bar No. 007065

)

)

ROBERT E. FEE, )
)

)

RESPONDENT. )

)

This matter came before the Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of
Arizona on October 15, 2005, pursuant to Rule 58, Ariz. R. S. Ct., for consideration of the
Amended Hearing Officer’s Report filed July 19, 2005 recommending accepiance of the
Tender of Admissions and Agreement for Discipline by Consent (Tender) and Joint
Memorandum in Support of Agreement for Discipline by Consent (Joint Memorandum)
providing for a censure, six months of probation effective from the date of the final
judgment and order with the State Bar’s Ethics Enhancement Program (EEP), restitution,
and costs of these disciplinary proceedings.

Decision

The nine members of the Disciplinary Commission unanimously recommend
accepting and adopting the Hearing Officer’s findings of fact, conclusions of law, and
recommendation for a censure, six months of probation effective from the date of the final
judgment and order (EEP), restitution, and costs of these disciplinary proceedings.’

Restitution and the terms of Probation are as follows:

! The Hearing Officer’s Report is attached as Exhibit A.
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Restitution in the amount of $630.00 shall be paid to United HR, Inc. within 30 days
of the Court’s final judgment and order.

Terms of Probation

1. Respondent shall complete EEP within the six month probation period.

2. In the event that Respondent fails to comply with any of the foregoing
conditions, and the State Bar receives information, bar counsel shall file with the Hearing
Officer a Notice of Non-Compliance, pursuant to Rule 60(a)5, Ariz. R. S. Ct. The Hearing
Officer shall conduct a hearing within thirty days after receipt of said notice, to determine
whether the terms of probation have been violated and if an additional sanction should be
imposed. In the event there is an allegation that any of these terms have been violated, the
burden of proof shall be on the State Bar of Arizona to prove non-compliance by clear and

convincing evidence.

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED this [ day of Pltuemcdes , 2005,

Cynthia L. Choate, Chair
Disciplinary Commission

Original filed with the Disciplinary Clerk
this_|U* day of Aol ton 2005,

Copy Il\le foregoing mailed
fnﬁ@&d@_, 2005, to:

Bruce G. Macdonald

Hearing Officer 6M

McNamara, Goldsmith, Jackson & Macdonald
1670 East River Road, Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85718
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Thomas A. Zlaket

Respondent’s Counsel

310 South Williams Bivd., Suite 170
Tucson, AZ 85711-4446

Michael N. Harrison

Bar Counsel

State Bar of Arizona

4201 North 24™ Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016-6288
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