## ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

## Committee Member Public Term List As of August 22, 2019

Pursuant to Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75, 2016-31, 2018-27, 2018-39, and 2019-15, membership consists of:

Vice Chief Justice Ann A. Scott Timmer, Chair

Arizona Supreme Court

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop Hon. Margaret Downie (ret.)

Hon. William J. O'Neil, Vice Chair

Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Court of Appeals Attorney Member

Whitney Cunningham

J. Scott Rhodes

Attorney Member Attorney Member

Maria HubbardGeorge RiemerAttorney MemberAttorney Member

David W. LunnMaret VessellaAttorney MemberAttorney Member

Edward Novak
Attorney Member
Bennie Click
Public Member

Lisa Panahi Elaine Sweet
Attorney Member Public Member

## **Staff Support**

Kathy Curry Kate Novak

Arizona Supreme Court Arizona Supreme Court

Staff Attorney's Office Certification and Licensing Division

Phone: 602-452-3389 Phone: 602-452-3415
Fax: 602-452-3482 Fax: 602-452-3958
kcurry@courts.az.gov knovak@courts.az.gov