Committee on Probation March 2023

CHAIR

Steve Lessard

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Gila County

AOC STAFF

Lauren Kopecky

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office of the Courts

Hollie Foxx

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office of the Courts

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Herman Andrews

Juvenile Line Officer Graham County

Shanda Breed

Adult Probation Services Division Director AOC

Mike Byrd

Chief Probation Officer Yuma County

Jason Cash

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Navajo County

Michael Cimino

Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

Sarah Douthit

Chief Probation Officer Coconino County

Committee on Probation March 2023

Luis Fimbres

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Santa Cruz County

Charles Flanagan

United States Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

Josh Frisby

Juvenile Court Director Mohave County

Ed Gilligan

Juvenile Court Director Yuma County

Josh Halversen

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Graham County

Paul Hancock

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Apache County

Joseph Kelroy

Juvenile Justice Services Division Director AOC

Dr. Carrie Langley

Public Member Cochise County

Casie Lightfoot

Juvenile Court Director Coconino County

Eric Meaux

Juvenile Court Director Maricopa County

Committee on Probation March 2023

Tara Newman

Juvenile Court Director Yavapai County

Alan Palomino

Chief Probation Officer
Mohave County

Bryan Prieto

Chief Probation Officer Yavapai County

Tyson Ross

Chief Probation Officer/ Juvenile Court Director La Paz County

David F. Sanders

Chief Probation Officer Pima County

Saul Schoon

Chief Probation Officer Pinal County

John Schow

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Cochise County

Sharon Sikora

Public Member, Co-Founder and Volunteer M.A.D.D. and S.A.D.D Maricopa County

Denise Smith

Juvenile Court Director Pinal County

Committee on Probation March 2023

Hon. Pamela Svoboda

Juvenile Division Judge Maricopa County

Irvin Talley

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Greenlee County

Jennifer Torchia

Juvenile Court Director Pima County

Christian Whitney

Committee on LJC Defender Maricopa County

Sherry Wilson

Adult Line Officer Yavapai County