# Committee on Probation January 2022

# **Chair**

## **Steve Lessard**

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Gila County

# **AOC Staff**

# Kathryn Gillmore

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office of the Courts

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

#### **Herman Andrews**

Juvenile Line Officer Graham County

## John Armstrong

Chief Probation Officer Greenlee County

#### Rosemarie Barbee

Adult Line Officer Yuma County

## Mike Byrd

Chief Probation Officer Yuma County

#### Jason Cash

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Navajo County

#### **Michael Cimino**

Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

### Ms. Sarah Douthit

Chief Probation Officer Coconino County

# Committee on Probation January 2022

## **Luis Fimbres**

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Santa Cruz County

## **Charles Flanagan**

United States Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

## **Josh Frisby**

Juvenile Court Director Mohave County

## Ed Gilligan

Adult Probation Services Director AOC

### Josh Halversen

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Graham County

#### Paul Hancock

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Apache County

#### Jolene Hefner

Interim Juvenile Court Director Yuma County

## Joseph Kelroy

Juvenile Justice Services Division Director AOC

## **Dr. Carrie Langley**

Public Member Cochise County

## **Casie Lightfoot**

Juvenile Court Director Coconino County

## Hon. Danelle Liwski

Criminal Division Judge Pima County Superior Court

# Committee on Probation January 2022

## **Gay Lockling**

Juvenile Court Director Yavapai County

#### **Rod McKone**

Chief Probation Officer Pinal County

#### Eric Meaux

Juvenile Court Director Maricopa County

#### John C. Morris

Chief Probation Officer Yavapai Count

## Paul O'Connell

Operations Director Arizona Department of Corrections

#### Alan Palomino

Chief Probation Officer Mohave County

## **Tyson Ross**

Chief Probation Officer/ Juvenile Court Director La Paz County

#### David F. Sanders

Chief Probation Officer Pima County

## **John Schow**

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Cochise County

### **Sharon Sikora**

Public Member, Co-Founder and Volunteer M.A.D.D. and S.A.D.D Maricopa County

#### **Denise Smith**

Juvenile Court Director Pinal County

# Committee on Probation January 2022

Hon. Pamela Svoboda

Juvenile Division Judge Maricopa County

Jennifer Torchia

Juvenile Court Director Pima County

**Christian Whitney** 

Committee on LJC Defender Maricopa County