ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of February 2021

Pursuant to Administrative Order Nos. 2011-44, 2016-150, 2018-27, 2018-39, 2019-15, and 2019-170, membership consists of:

Hon. Ann A. Scott Timmer, Chair

Vice Chief Justice, Arizona Supreme Court

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop

Court of Appeals

Whitney Cunningham

Attorney Member

Maria Hubbard

Attorney Member

David W. Lunn

Attorney Member

Edward Novak

Attorney Member

Lisa Panahi

Attorney Member

Staff Support

Kathy Curry Suzanne Reed

Suzanne Reed

Arizona Supreme Court

Staff Attorney's Office

Phone: 602-452-3387

Fax: 602-452-3482

kcurry@courts.az.gov

Hon. William J. O'Neil, Vice Chair

Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Margaret Downie (ret.)

Attorney Member

J. Scott Rhodes

Attorney Member

George Riemer

Attorney Member

Maret Vessella

Attorney Member

Evelyn R. Hernandez

Attorney Member

Elaine Sweet

Public Member

Mark Wilson

Brianna Farmer

Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division

Phone: 602-452-3378

mawilson@courts.az.gov

bfarmer@courts.az.gov