REQUEST FOR CERTIFICATE OF GOOD STANDING

Certification and Licensing Division Arizona
1501 W. Washington, Suite 104 Phoenix, AZ 85007
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Phone: 602-452-3378
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FEES AND INFORMATION (Pursuant to Rule 74 AZ. Supreme Ct)

There is a $17.00 charge per certificate requested.
Payment must be made in either Check or Money Order — we do not accept credit cards or cash.
Payment should be mailed to the address listed above.

A certificate will not be issued prior to receipt of payment.
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e This form is for Arizona Bar licensed attorneys only.
e Asignature is required; make sure to sign at the bottom of the page.
e Processing is normally completed within 5 business days from date of receipt for processing

Allow additional processing time for certificates from the Highest Court.
First Name
Middle Name
Last Name
Phone Number AZ State Bar #
Address
City State ZIP
Email
Law Firm Affiliation
If applicable
« [0 Mail to address listed above.
§ S O Will pick up certificate. Please call this number when ready:
[ Certificate will be mailed to a different address than listed above. (complete fields below)
Mail to
Address
City State ZIP
Do you require a certificate from the Highest Court?
[ ] NO, check or money order must be made payable to: Arizona Supreme Court
[ ] YES, check or money order must be made payable to: Clerk of the Supreme Court
There is no additional charge for a Highest Court certificate; allow additional time for processing.
Fee Per Certificate: | $17.00 Additional: Notes:
# Requested: ] Disciplinary History needed
Total Due: $ (no additional charge)
Total Enclosed: | $
Office Use Only:
Name:
Signature (required) sare i
- - Status:
Office Mailroom Use Only:
History:
Check # Processed by: Date:
Amount Initials Approved by: Date:




