Minutes/Separate Orders Archive 2020


Minutes:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Motions 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of BEATRICE LEZONGIYA NWINEE DEEZUA - Filed 1/7/2020

     In the Matter of SEAN MICHAEL DUNNING - Filed 1/7/2020

Minutes:

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Friday, February 7, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of JOHN M COX - Filed 2/11/2020

     ALAN SINGER v MONDEX CORPORATION - Filed 2/11/2020

Minutes:

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of JONATHAN L GREGER - Filed 3/3/2020

Minutes:

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Order:

     In the Matter of ALBERT L JACOBS JR - Filed 3/31/2020

Minutes:

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Order:

     In the Matter of JACK LEVINE - Filed on 4/28/2020

Minutes:

Wednesday May 27, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of JANET MARGRAVE - Filed 5/28/2020

     In the Matter of NAKESHA S. DUNCAN - Filed 5/28/2020 

 Minutes:

Wednesday June 3, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Motions

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of STEVEN BARR - Filed 7/28/2020

     In the Matter of JACOB HAILE OPERSKALISKI - Filed 7/28/2020

Minutes:

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     MICHAEL BEAVER et al v DOUG DUCEY - Filed 8/25/2020

     MARCIE A REDGRAVE v DOUG DUCEY et al - Filed 8/26/2020

     In the Matter of MICHAEL DAVID VANAUKER - Filed 9/1/2020

Minutes:

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Petitions for Review (2)

Minutes:

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Rules

Minutes:

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Motions

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Order:

     MATTHEW WRIGHT v HONS. CARLISLE/SIPE et al - Filed on 9/18/2020

Minutes:

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     In the Matter of HANNAH M LAMB - Filed on 10/6/2020

     AZ MULTIHOUSING et al v HONS. FRITZ/CAMPBELL et al - Filed on 10/7/2020

     In the Matter of JASON MARIO BRUNO - Filed on 10/9/2020 

Minutes:

Friday, October 23, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Motions

Minutes:

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

 

     In the Matter of MARC A VENTURA - Filed 11/3/2020 

     In the Matter of DANIEL R RAYNAK - Filed 11/17/2020

     In the Matter of ALEXANDRA CAITLIN WHITE - Filed 11/3/2020

     STATE v FRANK JARVIS ATWOOD - Filed 11/10/2020

Minutes:

Friday, November 20, 2020 - Petitions for Review

Minutes:

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Motions

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Petitions for Review

     Separate Orders:

     JORGE ROMERO-MILLAN et al v WILLIAM BARR – Filed on 12/21/2020

     JACOB BENSON et al v CASA DE CAPRI ENT et al – Filed on 12/21/2020

Minutes:

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Rules

Minutes:

Monday, December 21, 2020 - Petitions for Review