IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR)	No. 2001 - <u>03</u>
COURT)	
)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-17, which established the Committee on Superior Court, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals be appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for a term beginning upon entry of this order and ending as designated below:

The Honorable William J. O'Neil	
Non-Metropolitan Presiding Judge Member	
(New appointment to position)	Term expires: June 30, 2001
The Honorable John S. Leonardo	
Special Division Judge Member	
(New appointment to position)	Term expires: June 30, 2001
The Honorable James E. Chavez	
Special Division Judge Member	
(New Appointment; 3-year term)	Term expires: June 30, 2003
The Honorable Nanette Warner	
Superior Court Judge Member	
(New Appointment; 3-year term)	Term expires: June 30, 2003

Dated this <u>11</u> day of <u>January</u>, 2001.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice