IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	
THE COMMITTEE ON THE)	Administrative Order
IMPACT OF DOMESTIC)	No. 2001 - <u>05</u>
VIOLENCE AND THE COURTS)	
)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 94-14, which established the Committee on the Impact of Domestic Violence and the Courts, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members and leadership of the Committee.

Therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution and after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals listed on the attached Appendix are appointed as members to the Committee on the Impact of Domestic Violence and the Courts for a term beginning January 01, 2001 and ending on December 31, 2001:

Dated this <u>11</u> day of <u>January</u>, 2001.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice

APPENDIX COMMITTEE ON THE IMPACT OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND THE COURTS MEMBERS

REAPPOINTMENTS

Chair: Judge Mark R. Moran Flagstaff Municipal Court Limited Jurisdiction Category

Vice Chair: Commissioner Chris E. Wotruba Superior Court in Maricopa County General Jurisdiction Category

Brenda Parson, Chief Deputy Clerk Superior Court in Yavapai County General Jurisdiction Category

Bob James, Director - Self Service Center Superior Court in Maricopa County General Jurisdiction Category

Judge Karen L. O'Connor Superior Court in Maricopa County General Jurisdiction Category

Judge Danna Hendrix Superior Court in Coconino County General Jurisdiction Category

Judge Elizabeth Finn Phoenix Municipal Court Limited Jurisdiction Category

Judge Mary Helen Maley Nogales Justice Court Limited Jurisdiction Category

Judge Sheri Geisler Round Valley Justice Court Limited Jurisdiction Category

J.T. McCann, Chief of Police Flagstaff Police Department Law Enforcement Category

REAPPOINTMENTS

John Pombier, Esquire Domestic Violence Specialist City of Phoenix Prosecutor's Office Law Enforcement Category

Margaret Bentzen Domestic Violence Case Manager Flagstaff Police Department Law Enforcement Category

Donna Irwin, STOP Project Manager Governor's Office for Domestic Violence Prevention Services Provider Category

Dr. Anu Partap, MD Maricopa Medical Center Services Provider Category

Dee Wheeler-Cronin, Director Family Advocacy Center Services Provider Category

Eddie Sissons, Executive Director William E. Morris Institute for Justice Services Provider Category

Patricia Klahr, Executive Director Chrysalis Shelter for Victims of Domestic Violence Services Provider Category

Bahney Dedolph, Educator Public Member

Mary Utley, Educator Public Member Hallie Bongar-White, Esquire Indian Nations Law Clinic, Tucson General Jurisdiction Category

Jerry Bernstein, Esquire Family Violence Unit Maricopa County Attorney's Office, General Jurisdiction Category

Sheri Wigal, Esquire City of Phoenix Prosecutor's Office General Jurisdiction Category

Tracey Wilkinson Police Crisis Intervention Specialist City of Scottsdale Law Enforcement Category

Dave Cardinell, Detective Coconino County Sheriff's Office Law Enforcement Category

Kelly Campbell, Program Manager Court Watch Program, Arizona Coalition Against Domestic Violence Services Provider Category

Dr. Teresa Lanier, MD Desert Valley Family Medicine Public Member

Appendix, Page 2 of 2