IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

)

)

)

)

)

In the matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Administrative Order No. 2001-____13____

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 91-30, which established the Alternative Dispute Resolution Advisory Committee, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Alternative Dispute Resolution Advisory Committee for terms beginning on January 1, 2001, and expiring as designated below:

Nicole Ack Superior Court Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2001
Joseph V. Cuffari Public Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Robert Dauber Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2001
Hon. Kenneth L. Fields Superior Court Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Lee M. Finkel Public Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Levon Kasarjian Jr. Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002

Stanley Marks Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Hon. Robert Moon Superior Court Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Melita Mulligan-Ferry Superior Court Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Dorothy Q. Paine Public Member (New appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Joan Tobin Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2001

Dated this <u>11</u> day of <u>January</u>, 2001.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice