IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL)	No. 2001- <u>66</u>
)	

Pursuant to the Policies of the Arizona Judicial Council, all Council members not holding membership by virtue of their position are appointed by the Chief Justice.

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-104: Judicial Council, issued by Administrative Order 2001-24, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Arizona Judicial Council. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Arizona Judicial Council with their terms beginning on July 1, 2001 and ending as designated below:

Karen Duffy
Public Member
(Reappointment)

Jack Pfister
Public Member
(Reappointment)

Term Expires: June 30, 2002

Public Member
(Reappointment)

Judge William B. Sutton, Jr.

Judge William B. Sutton, Jr.

Term Expires: June 30, 2003

Justice of the Peace
(New Appointment)

Term Expires: June 30, 2004

Term Expires: June 30, 2004

(New Appointment)

Christine C. Iijima Hall, Ph.D. Public Member	Term Expires: June 30, 20
(New Appointment)	
Jose de J. Rivera	Term Expires: June 30, 20
Public Member	
(New Appointment)	
- -	ГНОМАЅ A. ZLAKET
	Chief Justice