IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY)	No. 200178

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, issued by Administrative Order 2001-09, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Commission on Technology for a term beginning July 1, 2001 and ending as designated below:

Court of Appeals Member

New Appointment: Vice Chief Judge Edward Voss Court of Appeals, Division I 2-year term ending on June 30, 2003

Superior Court Member

Reappointments:

Kent Batty, Court Administrator Superior Court in Pima County 3-year term ending on June 30, 2004

Gordon Griller, Court Administrator Superior Court in Maricopa County 3-year term ending on June 30, 2004

New Appointment:

Gary Krcmarik, Court Administrator Superior Court in Coconino County 2-year term ending on June 30, 2003

AOC Representative

New Appointment
Michael Baumstark,
Deputy Administrative Director
3-year term ending on June 30, 2004

Limited Jurisdiction Court Member

Reappointments:

Louraine Arkfeld, Presiding Judge Tempe Municipal Court 2-year term ending on June 30, 2003

John Kennedy, Presiding Justice of the Peace Mayer Justice Court 2-year term ending on June 30, 2003

Other Member

Reappointment:
Justice Ruth McGregor
Arizona Supreme Court
3-year term ending on June 30, 2004

Public Member

Reappointments:
Henry Manuel Alvarez
Maricopa County
1-year term ending on June 30, 2002

Kenneth L. Harris Maricopa County 1-year term ending on June 30, 2002

State Bar Representative:

Reappointment:
Diane L. Drain, Attorney
Maricopa County
1-year term ending on June 30, 2002

Dated this 12th day of July, 2001.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice