IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL	Administrative Order No. 2004 - 40
Pursuant to the Policies of the Arize membership by virtue of their position are	ona Judicial Council, all Council members not holding appointed by the Chief Justice.
	e of Judicial Administration § 1-104: Judicial Council, 1-24, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing Therefore, after due consideration,
	at the following individuals are reappointed to serve on ns beginning on July 1, 2004 and ending as designated
Deborah Schaefer Court Administrator Member (Reap	Term Expires: June 30, 2007 ppointment)
Dr. Christine C. Iijima Hall, PhD. Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2007
Jose de J. Rivera Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2007
Dated this 7th day of July, 2004.	
	CHARLES E. JONES

Chief Justice