IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

))

)

)

In the Matter of: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR COURT

Administrative Order No. 2004-43

In accordance Administrative Order No. 2000-92, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Superior Court. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for three-year terms ending June 30, 2007.

<u>Presiding Judge,</u> <u>Non-Metropolitan County</u>

New Appointment Hon. Robert Duber, II Presiding Judge Superior Court in Gila County

Superior Court Judge

Reappointment Hon. Bethany Hicks Civil Court Superior Court in Maricopa County

New Appointment Hon. Richard S. Fields Criminal Court Judge Superior Court in Pima County

New Appointment Hon. William Kiger Associate Presiding Judge Superior Court in Yavapai County

Presiding Judge,

<u>Special Division</u> Reappointment Hon. Emmet J. Ronan Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Superior Court in Maricopa County

<u>Clerk of Court - Urban</u>

Reappointment Hon. Michael Jeanes, Clerk of the Court Superior Court in Maricopa County

Clerk of Court - Rural

Reappointment Hon. Denise I. Lundin, Clerk of the Court Superior Court in Cochise County

State Bar Representative

New Appointment JoJene Mills, Esq. Piccarreta & Davis, P.C.

<u>Public</u>

New Appointment Sylvia Brandfon, Ph.D. Psychologist

Associate Presiding Judge (Pima) Serves By Virtue of Position Hon. Kenneth Lee Superior Court in Pima County

Dated this $\underline{12}^{th}$ day of <u>July</u>, 2004.

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice