IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING No. 2006- 4

In accordance with revised Administrative Order No. 99-08, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are appointed as members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Reappointments

The Honorable Roxanne Song Ong Chair	Term Expires: December 31, 2006
The Honorable Ann S. Timmer Vice Chair	Term Expires: December 31, 2006
Darla Akers Judicial Assistant	Term Expires: December 31, 2008
Mike Baumstark Administrative Director of the Courts or Deputy Director	Term Expires: December 31, 2008
The Honorable Wallace Hoggatt Superior Court Judge	Term Expires: December 31, 2008
Tim Hardy Committee on Probation Education	Term Expires: December 31, 2008
<u>New Appointments</u>	
The Honorable John Hudson Municipal Court Judge (Attorney)	Term Expires: December 31, 2008

Rik Schmidt Director of Juvenile Court	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
Jane Roberts Facilities Representative	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
The Honorable William Sutton Justice Court Judge (Non-Attorney)	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
Diane Sonntag Court Reporter	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
The Honorable W. Scott Bales Appellate Court Judge	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
The Honorable G. Murray Snow Judicial College of Arizona	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008
Marty Figueroa-Torres Judicial Staff Education Committee	Term Expires:	December 31, 2008

Dated this <u>4th_</u>day of <u>January</u>, 2006.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice