## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CONFIDENTIAL INTERMEDIARY BOARD	) ) )	Administrative Order No. 2006 - 112
	)	

On September 6, 2006 the Court issued Administrative Orders No. 2006-70 and No. 2006-72, adopting amendments to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration §§ 7-201 and 7-203. These amendments authorized the establishment of the Confidential Intermediary Board, effective January 1, 2007. Pursuant to § 7-201(D), the Chief Justice is responsible for appointment of members to the Confidential Intermediary Board and shall initially appoint members to staggered terms of one, two and three years, to provide for continuity on the Board. Further, § 7-201(D) specifies the Chief Justice will select the chair of the Board from among the appointed members, to serve a term as chair for a period not to exceed three years. Administrative Order No. 2006-72 authorized the Chief Justice to make the appointment of the Board members prior to January 1, 2007 to provide for training of the members before the January 1, 2007 effective date of their service on the Board. Now therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED appointing the following individuals as members of the Confidential Intermediary Board for the terms as set out below:

Ms. Sheila Tickle	3 Year Term
Superior Court Administrator	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2009
Ms. Shelley Clifford	2 Year Term
Confidential Intermediary	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2008
Mr. Steven Kopp	3 Year Term
Confidential Intermediary	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2009
Ms. Shirley Pusey	1 Year Term
Confidential Intermediary	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2007
Ms. Teri Thomson-Taylor	3 year term
Attorney	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2009
Dr. Kimberly Carroll	1 Year Term expiring
Additional Member Appointed by Chief Justice	January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2007

Dr. Jody Samuelson 1 Year Term

Public Member January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2007

Mr. Edward Ryan 2 Year Term

Public Member January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2008

Ms. Peggy Bartel 3 Year Term

Adoption Agency Representative January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2009

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Sheila Tickle shall serve as chair of the Board for a period of three years, from January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2009.

Dated this 28th day of November, 2006.

DEDECCA WHITE DEDCH

REBECCA WHITE BERCH Vice Chief Justice