IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:) APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO) THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY))

Administrative Order No. 2006- 34

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals named below are appointed as members of the Commission on Technology for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Reappointments

Christopher Cummiskey Office of the Governor Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2007
Honorable Peter Eckerstrom Court of Appeals Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2008
Honorable Jeanne Hicks Clerk of Superior Court Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2008
Roger Klingler League of Cities and Towns Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2007
Gary Krcmarik Superior Court Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2009
Martin Krizay Superior Court Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2009
Catherine O'Grady State Bar Representative	Term Expires: June 30, 2007

New Appointments

Mark Candioto Public Representative

John Rezzo Public Representative

Jessica Blazina County Supervisor's Association Representative Term Expires: June 30, 2007

Term Expires: June 30, 2007

Term Expires: June 30, 2007

Dated this <u>12th day of _April_</u>, 2006.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice