## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR COURT	) Administrative Order ) No. 2006-51
	Judicial Administration § 1-105, the Chief Justice is committee on Superior Court. Therefore, after due
IT IS ORDERED that the following Superior Court for terms beginning upon en	individuals are appointed to the Committee on ry of this Order and ending June 30, 2009.
New Appointments	
Honorable Colleen McNally Presiding Judge, Special Division	Marcus Reinkensmeyer Court Administrator
Honorable Jan Kearney Presiding Judge, Special Division	Honorable George Foster Superior Court Judge
<u>Reappointments</u>	
Honorable Dale P. Nielson Presiding Judge, Non-Metropolitan C	Honorable James E. Chavez County Superior Court Judge
Honorable Cathy Holt Superior Court Judge	Honorable Patricia G. Escher Superior Court Judge
Dated this 28th day of June, 2006.	
	DUTHIN MCCDECOD

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice