IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

))

)

)

)

In the Matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE ARIZONA COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW

Administrative Order <u>No. 2007 - 10</u>

Pursuant to Article 6, Section 42, of the Arizona Constitution, and Rule 2(a) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointing members to the Arizona Commission on Judicial Performance Review. Therefore, after due consideration by the Court,

IT IS ORDERED, nunc pro tunc, that the individuals named below are appointed to the Arizona Commission on Judicial Performance Review to serve terms beginning January 9, 2007 and ending on December 31, 2010.

<u>New Appointments</u> :	Superior Court Judge Member
Public Members	Honorable Sarah Simmons Pima County
Edna Irasema Aragon-Morris	
Pinal County	
	<u>Reappointment</u> :
Josephine E. Polk-Matthews	
Maricopa County	Superior Court Judge Member
Shirley J. Sandelands	Honorable Maria del Mar Verdin
Pima County	Maricopa County

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Roberta Voss is appointed as Chair of the Arizona Commission on Judicial Performance Review to serve for a term beginning January 9, 2007 and ending on December 31, 2008.

Dated this <u>24th</u> day of <u>January</u>, 2007.

FOR THE COURT:

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice