IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

| In the Matter of: |) | |
|---|--------|------------------------------------|
| APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON LIMITED |) | Administrative Order No. 2007 - 44 |
| JURISDICTION COURTS |)) | |

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-106, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending June 30, 2010:

| New Appointment | Reappointments (cont'd.) |
|----------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Honorable Philip Bain | Honorable Jose Tafoya |
| Limited Jurisdiction Judge | Limited Jurisdiction Judge |
| Mark Stodola | Honorable James Angiulo |
| Court Administrator | Limited Jurisdiction Judge |
| Reappointments | Honorable Dorothy Little |
| | Limited Jurisdiction Judge |
| Honorable Ted Armbruster | _ |
| Limited Jurisdiction Judge | Faye Coakley |
| Ç | Court Administrator |
| Honorable Thomas Chotena | |
| Limited Jurisdiction Judge | Carlos Daniel Carrion |
| - | Attorney |
| Honorable Nicole Laurin | • |
| Limited Jurisdiction Judge | |
| Dated this 25th day of June 2007 | |

Dated this <u>25th</u> day of <u>June</u>, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice