IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
in the Matter of.)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE CHILD SUPPORT COMMITTEE)	No. 2007 - 45
)	
)	
)	

In accordance with A.R.S. § 25-323.01, Laws 2002, Chapter 332, which created the Child Support Committee, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing five members of the total membership of 21 to the Child Support Committee, consisting of two Presiding Judges of the domestic relations department of the Superior Court (one rural and one urban), a Title IV-D Commissioner, a Clerk of the Superior Court, and a person from the Executive Committee of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of Arizona. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Child Support Committee for terms beginning upon signature of this Order and ending on June 30, 2009:

New Appointments	<u>Reappointments</u>
Honorable Colleen McNally Domestic Relations Presiding Judge – Urban	Honorable Kimberly Corsaro Title IV-D Commissioner
Honorable Gilberto Figueroa Domestic Relations Presiding Judge – Rural	Honorable Michael Jeanes Clerk of Superior Court
	Robert L. Barrasso Executive Committee Member of the Family Law Section of the State Bar
Dated this 25th day of June, 2007.	

RUTH V. MCGREGOR

Chief Justice