IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR)	<u>No. 2007 - 46</u>
COURT)	
)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-105, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Superior Court. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending June 30, 2010.

New Appointments

Honorable Stephen Villarreal Presiding Judge – Special Division

Honorable Eddward Ballinger Presiding Judge – Special Division

Honorable David Mackey Superior Court Judge

Honorable Sue Hall Superior Court Clerk - Rural

Reappointments

Honorable Kenneth Lee Superior Court Judge

Honorable Bethany Hicks Superior Court Judge

Honorable Robert Duber, II Judge – Non-Metropolitan

Honorable Michael Jeanes Superior Court Clerk – Urban

JoJene Mills State Bar Representative

Sylvia Brandfon Public Member

Dated this 25th day of June, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice